NutriBullet Rocks My World!


nb06Okay, so with rolling in the New Year, we also all make resolutions we are going to roll in with it.  One of mine was to start juicing again.  I used to have a juicer and love the benefits of juicing as well as the whole idea of squeezing all the yummy juice out of all my favorite fruits and veggies.  What I didn’t like was the mess, or how you had to use a million apples to get ¼ cup of juice!  The cleanup after was always a horrible experience and it made it such a hassle to be healthy!

 All of that changed the day I walked into Target and found the NutriBullet.  This thing is AMAZING! nb03

What makes it so cool is that it is not a blender, it’s not a juicer, but rather a “revolutionary exactor with patent cyclone technology” (yes, I might have watched the infomercial one too many times).  So what that means, is that you throw everything in there (kale, broccoli, lettuce, cabbage, apples, pears, bananas…whatever, and it pulses the heck out of it leaving NO PULP.

Yep, you heard me…none!  It liquifies it all!  Clean up is a breeze because the cup you blend…uh hum..excuse me.. “extract”..in is the same one you drink out of.  So clean up is only rinsing out a cup and the blade. Simple!

I found mine at Target for $99 and I would highly suggest this to anyone wanting to get in some healthy drinks in throughout the day.  The NutriBullet gets 5 out of 5 Fitabulous Stars!!

blog_nb01

Leave a comment